Open/Close Menu

Staff and Board

Board Members

Judy Potter – Chair
Peter Goers OAM
Cllr Megan Hender
Ulrike Klein
David Knox
Mark Roderick
Hon Amanda Vanstone
Jim Whalley

Frank Ford AM – Friends' Liaison
Tammie Pribanic – Observer



Neil Armfield AO and Rachel Healy – Artistic Directors
Rob Brookman AM – Executive Director
Torben Brookman – Deputy Executive Director
Marta Davis – Executive Assistant


Lesley Newton – Program Director
Sophie Wills - Producer
Kate Hillgrove – Associate Producer
Sam Wright - Programming Executive


Taren Hornhardt – Production Director
Adam Hornhardt – Production Manager
Mark Pennington – Technical Manager
Alison Growden – Production Administrator

Marketing and Communications

Michelle Reid – Marketing and Communications Director
Harriet Cheney - Manager, Marketing and Publicity
Tim Mason - Marketing Coordinator

Business Development and Philanthropy

Amanda Wheeler – Manager, Business Development and Philanthropy
Sarah Killey – Philanthropy Executive
Kirilea Salomone – Business Development Executive
Carolina Rojas - Business Development Assistant

Finance and Corporate Services

Liz Brooks – Manager, Corporate Services
Zarina Yusop – Finance Officer

Adelaide Writers' Week

Laura Kroetsch – Director, Adelaide Writers’ Week
Anna Hughes – Program Manager

Festival Associates

Robert Cousins – Festival Designer
Anna Goldsworthy – Curator, Chamber Landscapes
Gill Minervini – Creative Producer, Special Events
Mary Vallentine AO – Classical Music Advisor